Contact

PANAM SEMENCES  Fresh perspectives on agriculture.

Head Office

Address

PANAM France SAS
Domaine Les Grèzes
544 Route de Villebrumier
F-31340 Villemur sur Tarn, France

Telephone

+33 (0) 5 34 27 08 16

Research station

Address

Panam France SAS
36 rue des Maraîchers
F-37270 Saint Martin le Beau, France

Telephone

+33 (0) 2 47 35 61 00

The team

President & CEO

President & CEO

Frédéric Poujaud

 fpoujaud@panam.fr

Tel: +33 (0) 5 34 27 45 95

Managing Director - Maize Breeder

Managing Director - Maize Breeder

Joseph Foueillassar

jfoueillassar@panam.fr

Tel:  +33 (0) 5 34 27 24 60

Manager, North Research Station, Early maturing maize, Camelina, Amaranth, Diploid oats breeder

Manager, North Research Station, Early maturing maize, Camelina, Amaranth, Diploid oats breeder

Christophe Moreau

cmoreau@panam.fr

Tel: +33 (0) 2 47 35 61 61

Sunflower, Chia breeder

Sunflower, Chia breeder

Annabelle Wolle Rablat

arablat@panam.fr

Tel: +33 (0) 5 34 27 24 64

Sales – Marketing

Sales – Marketing

Guillaume Tailhades

gtailhades@panam.fr

Tel: +33 (0) 5 34 27 24 62

Sales administration

Sales administration

Victoria Dumas

vdumas@panam.fr

Tel: +33 (0) 5 34 27 45 94

Accountant

Accountant

Alexandra Rassent

arassent@panam.fr

Tel: +33 (0) 5 34 27 24 66

Logistics Manager

Logistics Manager

Audrey Achilli

 logistique@panam.fr

Tel:  +33 (0) 5 34 27 24 61

Factory Manager

Factory Manager

Philippe Sellier

psellier@panam.fr

Tel: +33 (0) 5 34 27 24 65

Quality Manager

Quality Manager

Vanessa Ventura

vventura@panam.fr

Tel: +33 (0) 9 80 92 27 69

Our team

Contact Form

10 + 13 =

© 2020 – PANAM Semences – All rights reserved – Legal NoticesBiznet Solution Agency